Club Directory Information

Club Directory Information


Swindon Wildcats In The Community Trustees

Chairman: Steve Nell

Vice Chairman: Paul Kelsall

Finance: Brian Senior

Board Member: Richard Howe

Executive Committee:

Chairman: Steve Nell

Vice Chairman: Paul Kelsall – paul.kelsall@swindonwildcats.com

General Manager: Lee Mason – lee.mason@swindonwildcats.com

Secretary: Nicola Quant – secretary@swindonwildcats.com

Finance: Brian Senior – brian@whitehillbusinessservices.com


Coaching Team

Club Head Coach: Ken Forshee – ken.forshee@swindonwildcats.com

Team Coaches:

U9: Dave Collins – Dave.Collins@swindonwildcats.com

U11:Ken Forshee – ken.forshee@swindonwildcats.com

U13: Phil Smith – phil.smith@me.com

U15: Gareth Endicott – aza41@aza41.co.uk

U16G: Scott Easton – scotteaston74@gmail.com

U18: Ken Forshee – ken.forshee@swindonwildcats.com

Assistant Coaches:

U9: Lee Richarson – Lee.Richardson@swindonwildcats.com

U11: Dan Burnett – danb82@hotmail.co.uk

U11: Jan Kostal – jan.kostal@swindonwildcats.com

U13: Daryl Lipsey – lipperchico14@aol.com

U15: Richie Howe – richard.howe@swindonwildcats.com

U15: Scott Easton – scotteaston74@gmail.com

U16G: Gareth Endicott – aza41@aza41.co.uk

U18: Rob Pamphilon – rob.pamphilon@swindonwildcats.com

U18: Scott Easton – scotteaston74@gmail.com

U18: Daryl Lipsey – lipperchico14@aol.com


Team Managers

Under 9

Under 9 Manager: Sean Smith               sean.smith@swindonwildcats.com


Under 11

Under 11 Manager: Verity Liddamore    verity.liddamore@swindonwildcats.com


Under 13

Under 13 Manager: Emma Shaw            Emma.Shaw@swindonwildcats.com


Under 15

Under U15 Manager: Hannah Minter   HandM.Minter@swindonwildcats.com


Under 18

Under 18 Manager: Nicola Quant            secretary@swindonwildcats.com

swindon-wild-cats-academy-logo